Reminder: Edward Snowden to answer your burning questions live Now: Follow here

SHARE
Edward Snowden
Advertisement

The famous NSA whistleblower who evoked the United States to change some of it’s surveillance policies, Edward Snowden will be taking your questions this Thursday. The leaker is hosting an hour-long live Q&A on January 23rd at 3PM ET/8 PM GMT/10 PM EAT. This will be his first chat of this kind since June of last year and you can follow all the action here.

Even if he is still in excile in Russia, the NSA leaker has been more outspoken as of late, as he managed to giveĀ The Washington Post an extensive interview last month and seems he just got started.

loading...